Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8152 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Pasu, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

Floreta, Singapour
Groupe
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

Mengmei, Suède
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good
Location
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

Charlotte, Pays-Bas
Couple
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2016

cheddie, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

PoiTuan, Malaisie
Groupe
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Ian, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Dian, Indonésie
Couple
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Chutima, Thaïlande
Groupe
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

HUIMIN, Taïwan
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :