Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Yuk, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Value for money, nice reception staff
clean, tidy, nice
location is near MTR, room is clean and tidy, nice staff, will book next time.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Budhi, Indonésie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
clean, nice food
clean, nice food, value for money
clean, nice food, value for money hotel
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pasu, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Floreta, Singapour
Groupes
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mengmei, Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good
Location
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Charlotte, Pays-Bas
Couples
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

cheddie, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

PoiTuan, Malaisie
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ian, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dian, Indonésie
Couples
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :