Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8148 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Ganda, Indonésie
Couple
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jenny, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cameron, Australie
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pui, Hong Kong
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeffrey, Philippines
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Avis déposé le 04 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Priscilla, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeffrey, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mario, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

walker, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Min, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :