Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8148 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Carrie, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Best location
Location was excellent seconds to MTR. A lot of good food around hotel. Staffs are very friendly.
Really best location of all hotel I stay in Hong Kong. Room average but toilet is extremely small. A lot of good food around hotel and Temple street is behind the hotel. Will definitely stay again my next trip. Not advisable for family.
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ba, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohamad, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elena, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Natthapong, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SAU, Hong Kong
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ng, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ameilia, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ameilia, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ella, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :