Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8070 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Uswatun S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)
Located in the main street
Pleasant.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2016

Florence L., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2016

Ganda R., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016

Jenny N., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016

Cameron R., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016

Pui T., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016

Jeffrey S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Avis déposé le 04 février 2016

Priscilla P., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016

Jeffrey S., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016

Mario R., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016