Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8051 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Agnes L., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Location is wonderful. The room size for 3 people
We will rate this hotel at 3 star.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016

KING L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Ok la
Moderate
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2016

Pimchaya S., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Convenience hotel around MRT Yau Ma Tei
It's really good location which near MRT Yau Ma Tei ( walking just 2 mins) , bus stops at the front of the hotel. Airport bus not far from the hotel. Convenience stores (7-11 and etc) very close to the hotel. Restaurant such as congee restaurant, breakfast, Mc.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2016

Ow M., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Room too small for family of 4
Thus good location however is a very budgeted hotel. Not recommended for family. Room toilet is just right beside the bed. Cupboard door have to be close before we can open the main door.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2016

Jakgree S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Comfortably and budgets
it's only few paces from MRT.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

Ruth P., Émirats arabes unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
2 thumbs up!
Clean / accessible / helpful staff
It's clean thought the toilet is to tiny (but it is manageable), the staff is so helpful whenever you asked for directions and most of all very accessible, bus stop and mtr is just in the corner and you will never get hungry there's 24 hrs restaurant at the back of the hote. 2 thumbs up for Casa Hotel!
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

DANIEL K., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en mars 2016
GREAT LOCATION AND PLENTY OF FOODS!
The location of the hotel is superb. It's just a couple of meters to the right from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Plenty of food store and restaurants surrounding the area. Temple street market just behind the Man Ming Lane. Hotel room is clean. Although the bathroom is a bit small but it is not an issue to fit one person. Definitely will stay in Casa Hotel when I return to Hong Kong with my family
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Jue P., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Room really too small to be comfortable. Bath
Location is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around other parts of
Not comfortable to stay in the room unless for sleeping. Single beds quite narrow. Bath room is tiny for business. Location wise is excellent.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

polykarpos P., Grèce
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
great value, super friendly staff
all one needs to do within walking distance otherwise MTR station 30mtrs away!
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Chaiyot S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Pretty good stay
Location, value for money
Overall it's an okay stay. The room is a bit small but the price is low so I guess you get what you pay for. What bothers me is the poor soundproof. I can hear people outside of my room talking so clearly at night.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016