Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8149 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Chartchai, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Room is too small and smelly.
This is not s hotel. I call it guesthouse.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Natsipang, Thaïlande
Groupe
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Overall it's convenient and clean.
It's worth staying here.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JIAKUN, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Shopping and sleeping
The hotel is near MTR and stores are nearby. Rooms are too small so you don't want to stay in except for sleeping. My room was not very clean and I can easily see dust on a table and beds. Luckily, no bugs were in my room.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chee, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Good location
Good stay
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHAN, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good location
There are many restaurant around the hotel, so many choices for lunch & dinner. Temple street is nearby. One thing is the toilet is too small.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mohammad, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Value for money
Good price and good location. Next to the metro.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shirley, Singapour
Groupe
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Casa Stay
The location is very good but toilet is too old and dirty. Safe not working. Carpet too dirty. Hotel should upgrade the room. Try the next door Casa Deluxe Hotel which looks better.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ka, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
great location
next to mtr exit and bus stops, easy to find
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

maylene, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

May, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :