arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (7811)

Voyageurs d'affaires (1032)

Couples (2332)

Voyageurs solitaires (2178)

Familles & jeunes enfants (603)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (528)

Groupes (1138)

Bien
7,3
selon 7811 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Equipements
6,5
Emplacement
9,1
Confort des chambres
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,0
Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,3

6,3 Chung H.
Malaysia
27 octobre 2012
great location but really small room
convenience
Room very small(but consider clean) and some of guests will make bad noise in the morning. The location of hotel very convenience for freedom/budget traveller. Night market, temple street, shoes street quite near the CASA Hotel.There have a bus station in front of hotel & rail station beside the hotel, so we can choose bus or metro for the media of transportation.

6 Woo Y.
Singapore
25 septembre 2012
Small room with poor lift services
Free wifi
I have known Casa for its small rooms. But the biggest drawback was that the reception was at the second floor and there is a flight of stairs to climb to reach the lift from street level. Though there is a security guard, he torally just ignores and refuses to help anyone with the luggage. The room though small is clean and neat, however for a person who has many gadgets needing charging, it is fustrating each time i leave the room my electricity is totally cut off invluding the aircon making the room hot and stuffy each time i return. For the price i paid for one single bed room, i could habe mire choices with bigger rooms elsewhere.

7,3 JACINTA O.
Malaysia
24 septembre 2012
love the hotel location, their service very nice.
the area of the hotel is very good for us, it is very near by the public transport.
i love Casa Hotel, but that is a only problem is the room too small. even we one to open our 2 luggage bag is not so easy and we have to open one by one. the only thing that i like is the location hotel is very nice and is convenient for us.

5,7 MELISSA H.
Malaysia
24 septembre 2012
GOOD SERVICE WITH SMILE
great location
great location...just few steps to yau ma tei mrt. middle of famous shopping spot. there's shopping stalls behind the hotel which starts business at 6.30pm. many nice and cheap food stalls behind the hotel. local foods,seafood.

8,7 Chi L.
United States of America
18 septembre 2012
Nice staff, Great location
Location and new
Staffs were great, Location is good, subway is less than 30 second walk which HK subway system is great can take u anywhere u wanna go. room is little small if u have a big luggage. I had 1 carry on so didn't bothered me. only bad thing was you have to shower next to the toilet seat but that's pretty much everywhere in Asia unless u can pay big bucks. My room was clean and quiet. It was perfect for me.

6,7 SOMPORN S.
Thailand
30 septembre 2012
Great location, but quite small room
locations
Location is very good. It's very convenient to go anywhere.

7,7 jacky M.
United States of America
23 septembre 2012
lovely service, good pre arrangement upon arrival.
location
I would not be hesitate to return back to this hotel, again excellent service from the front to the room.

8 Jason L.
Philippines
17 septembre 2012
Excellent location and nice staff
Convenient location accessible to MTR and A21 airport bus, hotel offers free wifi, clean amenities
The hotel is perfectly located along Nathan road beside MTR Yau Ma Tei station (exit C). There's a plenty of restaurant and convenient stores nearby the hotel. The room is clean, bed and pillows are soft, and the front desk staff are nice and accommodating. Will definitely come back to this hotel on my next trip to HK.

5 Harry Q.
Philippines
22 septembre 2012
Very accessible
Near mtr
Stay was gud . Only thing is d cble tv has 2 english channels. Shower room is too compact for convenience

8,3 asuncion J.
Philippines
16 septembre 2012
Great location & service
we transferred room from standard twin to de luxe twin at a very minimal price. Staff are all good , rooms are clean.
Very near MTR station, very accessible. A wory free travel/tranfer from airport to hotel & VV.