arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (7804)

Voyageurs d'affaires (1032)

Couples (2332)

Voyageurs solitaires (2173)

Familles & jeunes enfants (602)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (528)

Groupes (1137)

Bien
7,3
selon 7804 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Equipements
6,5
Emplacement
9,1
Confort des chambres
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,0
Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,3

6,3 Liping W.
Singapore
04 octobre 2012
Fantastic location, Average rooms.
One of the few family rooms around that is near mtr!
The family room is very big as compared to the standard room which I have stayed previously on my last trip. The bath room is much bigger and I have some space to put my luggage in the room. Do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. Staff service is average but they are able to speak simple English. No problem with communicating

6 Hung G.
United States of America
26 septembre 2012
Very Small Hotel
Cheap Prices compared to others
It is located very convenient to bus line A21 from the airport. It is better to take this bus than the train. This is the smallest room that I ever stayed in. Room is basic, nothing special. No refrigerator.

6,3 Liping W.
Singapore
27 septembre 2012
Great location but extremely small rooms
Staff can speak basic English. Absolutely no problems with communication. Hotel is located less than 40 metres from the yau ma tei mtr . It's the nearest hotel you can find closest to the mtr not mentioning those 5 stars hotels of course!
the rooms are very small. i do not look forward to returning to the hotel too early because i feel claustrophobic. windows are very small and there is no view for half of the rooms in the buildings. walls are thin and you can hear people talking along the corridoor and in their rooms. but end of the day it's the location that matters most to me. unless you are staying in the room for the whole day? if not casa hotel will make a good choice for just sleeping and bathing.

7 Rex N.
New Zealand
27 septembre 2012
Great location
Location
The location was great. Single room was small, one single bed with no room for bedside cabinet. Bathroom not much bigger than one square metre. No net curtains on window, view into building next door. Very clean and tidy. Probably on expensive side but booked late.

8,3 CHOON S.
Malaysia
26 septembre 2012
Great location
the location
Good and clean. Nice to stay! I sure go back again!

7,3 Lee K.
Singapore
03 octobre 2012
Great location and nearby MRT
Location is the selling point
The hotel is very convenience.And is clean. But room is very small.Limited space to move around.Even the toilet got no space to turn .

5 Anthony B.
United Kingdom
02 octobre 2012
Very small, tiny shower
Not a lot.
Short notice dictated my stay here, as other hotels were full.

8,3 Yung C.
Singapore
20 février 2013
Nice Little Hotel at the heart of Hong Kong
Best Location with this budget
My wife and I wanted to spend a night in Hong Kong to enjoy the scene and night life. As hotels in Hong Kong is extremely pricey, we chose this concept hotel for its price off Agoda. First impression of this hotel is good and reception is well-decor. The Staffs are friendly to approach. The room is extremely small and toilet is miserably small to reflect the land and property price in Hong Kong. It's nevertheless comfortable for a good night sleep.

7 Yat A.
Netherlands
24 septembre 2012
Cosy Hotel
great location from the MTR.
We had a small problem with the check in procedures, but the staff was very helpful and fix the problem right away. The rooms are extremely small which is normal in Hong Kong so don't expect too much room. Room are clean and the clean staff are nice. When we checked out in the morning staff was willing to keep an eye on our bags for a whole day. Which is super nice in HK.

6 Paul H.
Canada
05 août 2013
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.