Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Hong, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
clean and service with a smile
great location and near with mrt
is very near with mrt and near with shopping location. the room is clean and tidy. but the toilet is too small for value is very expensive for the size of room. anyway i still will stay there again coz it was very near with mrt station.. is easy for us to travel everywhere
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2012

Wai, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Location
convinent
This hotel located just a few step away from the Yau Ma Tei station and just infront of the bus station. The room is just ok to fit 2 adults. The bathroom is really small and while you are having shower is difficult to turn around your body. The lift is very small is so slow. The room come with tv,hair dryer and kettle. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok and housekeeping is provided daily. Wifi is free and can be access in the room.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2012

SUMARNI, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Nice Hotel
Best Location
I love this hotel very much.Clean room,nice staff and best location in HongKong
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2012

Shawn, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service
Small Room
Ease of access to night markets. However the rooms are very small, especially the toilet.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2012

Lam, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
easy access small hotel in shopping area
near subway, on main road of Kowloon
we booked this based on price and location, we wanted near MTR (HK subway), but we were bit shocked that the room was very small, we had 3 people, we had 3 beds, we barely be able to open the room door, and the price was not cheap for the room, I guess because it was so near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station , only like less than 1 min walk from the hotel. But the staffs there are friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2012

Lam, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2012
Good for biz trip but super tiny room
locate near MTR subway
3 of us came HK for biz trip, so we chose a hotel near subway and shopping are, and we picked one of the lower price one, although the price was not low at all vs other countries, the room barely fitted us with 3 beds, room was very small. But good point was near subway, and we could walk to Mongkok, the main shopping area, but I think there are other choices that would be better with the same price. The hotel staffs are friendly but there is no facility in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2012

Janti, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
good location
clean
we like the hotel as it has good location. direct access of bus from and to airport via a21. it is also less than 5 minutes walk to mtr. kids love the convenient store (seven eleven) just few doors away. it is also convenient to get food around the location including fast food. the room is rather small but clean. cleanliness is important to us.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2012

POH, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Lovely hotel , i love it !!good location, friendly
good location, friendly !
good location, friendly !good facility.Lovely hotel , i love it
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2012

Ong, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Strategic location but small rooms
Located on Nathan Road shopping belt, within 3 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and near to Market Street
taking the airport express and transfer to tung chung line then another transfer to tsuen wan line will take you to yau ma tei mtr station. the journey will take you about 45 minutes only. then take exit c to walk about 3 minutes to the left of the station exit. you'll find casa hotel. the hotel feels new with the reception located on the 1st floor. like any other standard budget hotel in hong kong, the rooms are small with even a smaller bathroom. to our surprise, the hotel provided standard room amenities like clean towels, soap, shampoo and toothbrush. they also provided coffee/tea maker and room sandals. the service are good and the room are kept clean everyday. the good things are the location is on nathan road where amenities, shop and eating establishments are abundant. you can just walk towards behind the hotel, you'll find a few small eating establishments. if you want to walk further, there are dessert shop as well as the market street night market. the area is lively almost 24 hour. but you will still be able to have a good night rest undisturbed.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2012

Priscilla, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
great location but small rooms
location
hotel room is clean but small, location is good many resturants in this area, won't be bored if you stay in this neighborhood.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :