Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8056 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Wee C., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location near MTR and shopping
Offers Family Suite for 2 adults and 2 kids
the hotel is literally a stone's throw from exit c of yau ma tei mtr station. it is surrounded by a wide range of shopping options. food is not a problem at all with restaurants, fast-food joints and cha chan teng (hk street cafes). the size of the room we stayed in was acceptable for the 4 of us but the toilet was indeed small. the glass wall/door of the toilet was too translucent for our comfort. the room looked older than i had expected but was not too bad. the two hotel lifts were small even for just 4 of us with 2 luggage. it was a comfortable stay. we tried the set breakfast served at the in-house cafe on one of the mornings. hk$ per pax. it was so-so, can skip.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2012

quan Z., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2012

ying P., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2012

ying P., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2012

ying P., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2012

Xuan B.,
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2012

Julieta A., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2012

Jingjing C., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2012

Akechai T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2012

Trisukon K., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012