Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Wan, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2012

Min, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2012

Shangwen, Canada
Couples
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2012

CHO, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Good Locateed Hotel
good location
- one of the best located hotels in mongkok. - friendly and helpful front dask person. - clean and tidy room however a bit small. - reasonable pricing for tourists.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2012

cuthaleeya, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar
great location, rooms so small,
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2012

Thin, Malaisie
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location, easy access to the subway
Location
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2012

PIN, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2012

shijie, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.
I like
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2012

Josephine, Singapour
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2012

salingate, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location and nice service
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :