Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8148 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Thin, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location, easy access to the subway
Location
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2012

PIN, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2012

shijie, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.
I like
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2012

Josephine, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2012

salingate, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location and nice service
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2012

Shawn, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service
Small Room
Ease of access to night markets. However the rooms are very small, especially the toilet.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2012

Hong, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
clean and service with a smile
great location and near with mrt
is very near with mrt and near with shopping location. the room is clean and tidy. but the toilet is too small for value is very expensive for the size of room. anyway i still will stay there again coz it was very near with mrt station.. is easy for us to travel everywhere
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2012

Wai, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Location
convinent
This hotel located just a few step away from the Yau Ma Tei station and just infront of the bus station. The room is just ok to fit 2 adults. The bathroom is really small and while you are having shower is difficult to turn around your body. The lift is very small is so slow. The room come with tv,hair dryer and kettle. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok and housekeeping is provided daily. Wifi is free and can be access in the room.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2012

SUMARNI, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Nice Hotel
Best Location
I love this hotel very much.Clean room,nice staff and best location in HongKong
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2012

Lam, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
easy access small hotel in shopping area
near subway, on main road of Kowloon
we booked this based on price and location, we wanted near MTR (HK subway), but we were bit shocked that the room was very small, we had 3 people, we had 3 beds, we barely be able to open the room door, and the price was not cheap for the room, I guess because it was so near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station , only like less than 1 min walk from the hotel. But the staffs there are friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :