Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Chit, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MARIA, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIM, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2012
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIM, Singapour
Groupes
Familiale
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2012
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIM, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2012
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIM, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KEAT, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Atsuyo, Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2012
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elaine, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tipmanee, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :