Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8148 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Lucija, Croatie
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
horrible bathrooms
Good location
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jay-R, Philippines
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Judith, Australie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WANG, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jintasit, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chuen, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chit, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wee, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dunxiang, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIM, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2012
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :