Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Watcharapon, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
small room but really convenient location
really close to bus stop and subway station
Bathroom and bedroom are separated with only frosted windows so take caution if you're going to stay with other.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013

toh, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
good location n very warm hotel
near to mtr station
room was small but it enough for a sleep. location is fantastic mtr is next two door n steer food is everywhere behind this hotel..great
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013

Jongrak,
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
The best location
1 min walk to subway
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013

Jongrak,
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
One of the hotel in the best location
It is surrounded by many good local restaurants
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013

Kee, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Fantastic Location but Super Small Room
Strategically Located Next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR
The Casa Hotel is an above average guest house. It is however, strategically located next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station besides being within the vicinity of most of the tourist spots such as Temple Street, Mongkok shopping belt and the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Overall, the room is small with in built toilet and shower. Amenities offered is basic but the rooms are clean and well maintained. Security wise is fair as it fronts the main Nathan Road. It's a basic rooms only, no frills catered to mainly budget travelers who would like to stay within the tourist belt but does not want to pay the price of prime estate.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013

Lucija, Croatie
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
horrible bathrooms
Good location
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013

Jay-R, Philippines
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013

Judith, Australie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013

Jintasit, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2013

Chuen, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :