Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8057 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

LIM W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2012

MARIA A., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2012

KEAT K., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2012

Atsuyo S., Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2012
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2012

Elaine Y., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2012

Joanne T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2012

Joanne T., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2012

Tipmanee M., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2012

Ema H., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2012

CHUAH K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2012