Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8148 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Benedict, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Albertina, Portugal
Couple
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

THANPONG, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eric, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SARAVUT, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Compact size of room just few steps away from MTR
Location
My single bedroom is amazingly small. If you have experienced staying at a guesthouse in Hong Kong. The room is about the same as well as the bathroom. I had expected a nicer bathroom. I feel like I was staying at a guesthouse rather than a hotel. There are two elevators, very small ones. However, we don't have to wait very long. The location is great; it's just a few steps away from MTR Yau Ma Tei. And the hotel is easy to spot because it's located on the main road; Nathan Road. You may leave your baggage after checking-out with no extra charge.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Perrine, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
great location but rooms r really too small
great location
booked a standard room & got a shock of our lives as the room was really tiny & there's hardly even turning space in the toilets. upgraded to family room from 2nd night onwards, & the space was more decent. but rooms abit wee-dark & gloomy. service was good though. location was great, jus 1min from the mtr exit.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Perrine, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
great location
great location
booked the family room, space was ok for Hong Kong standards. Found the rooms abit too dark & gloomy. otherwise, clean & great service staff. Fantastic location too, just 1 min away from the MTR station exit & along the main Nathan Road.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Teng, Malaisie
Couple
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joan, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
It is a very very small room.
location, location!
The room is extremely small, but it is very quiet on 12th floor. It is at a very convenient location, near the subway and airport bus. The lobby is on the 1st floor, and not the ground floor. There are steps before getting to the elevator. Luckily, I have a "light" carry-on bag. It is easily to find all kinds of restaurants. Overall, I enjoy my stay.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alice, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice hotel with good location
Fantastic location
this is my second visit to casa hotel. reason for returning to this hotel is because of its great location. it is location right outside exit c of yau ma tei mtr station, along nathan road behind the hotel is temple street where you can find claypot rice, and lots of other street food. otherwise, food can be found anywhere near the hotel. downside of this hotel is the size of the rooms, its miserably small, this is expectionally true if you were to take its standard room. hygiene wise, standard of housekeeping has dropped since my last visit 2 years ago when this hotel is newly opened. had a bad experience when the drainage system choked during my first night of stay, and the front desk guy had to come un-choke it for us. overall, this hotel will be a good choice if you are in hongkong just to eat and shop.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :