Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Wen, Singapour
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2013

Nils, Pays-Bas
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Good location & service yet small room
location, service
We stayed in this hotel which is more like a guesthouse for 3 nights. We booked a standard twin and this is really small with a toilet & shower which is in fact only a toilet (no separate shower space) with a shower head. We asked for a quite room which is on the back side (road side is really noisy) but there was an open space above the outside door which gave wind and was very cold. I was already a bit sick so we asked for another room and got this quickly but the internet was really not working and there was also some wind coming from outside. It was a bit cold during the night and there is no heating. We stayed one night but I got more sick from the wind. The next day I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a bigger room with a separate shower and washing lavabel without any extra fee. This is great service. Don't expect luxury rooms, they all look quite basic. Lift waiting times can be expected which can be anoying. All in all good service and location on Nathan road is great (Mtr station a few steps away) but the smaller room and shower is too small for us to book again
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2013

Choon, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2013

Albertina, Portugal
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2013

Thomas, Australie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Sakchai, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Teo, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Duc, Australie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Jenny, Singapour
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Diana, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :