Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8148 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Thi, Vietnam
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2013
Good hotel but too unconvenient bathroom
Good English staffs, quite nice room
I went to HK several times, last time I often stay in 4 stars hotel. This time I choose Casa Hotel for its convenient place (2 minutes walk to Gate 3 of Yau Ma Tei station). The room is ok, small but in its place, it's acceptable. It's clean and the staffs' English are well. The cleaner to my room was very nice. The worst thing of Casa Hotel is the bathroom. It's very small and the bathroom isn't separated with the toilet. Hence whenever I take a bath, everything will be wet and look dirty. Moreover, the glass is see-through. My friend can see me when I take a bath and it caused to some embarrassments. It's like you are taking bath under the eyes of public. We have to use the towel to cover but unfortunately, the other side of the bath room faces the mirror and it can't be covered. Overall, in my 7 days trip, the hotel is good. I hope they can improve the bathroom.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Djunaidi, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Lovely hotel in Kowloon
Nearby MTR station and mongkok
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Avis déposé le 07 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Agnes, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
lovely hotel and good service plus great location
their services is what I like most
Well my stayed at Casa Hotel is really great and it's really very accessible anywhere you go. The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Woon, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location but small rooms
Near to the center
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though. only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

XIANHUI, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Great Location
ensuite wifi and good location
hotel was located 2-3mins from mtr yau ma tei station and there are many street snacks in the area. pity that the ensuite bathroom was too small for comfort. overall room was comfortable.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chun, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location but small room
Location
It is just behind temple street, a lot of local delicacy to eat around this area. Walking distance to Mongkok (most happening shopping area in HK). Less than 2 mins walking distance to nearest MRT station. Friendly staff. The room is rather small & the bathroom is half transparent.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Djunaidi, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
lovely hotel
near shopping area n mtr
near shopping area n mtr. very convenience. but need to take stair to go lift. not convenience especially u bring many n heavy bags
Avis déposé le 06 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Friska, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
good location and standard service
location and free wi-fi
The fasilities are fairly basic but quite expensive.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mui, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location, clean room but very small toilet
Location is great! mins walk to yau Mai tei MTR.
My family had a very pleasant stay at Casa hotel. It's only about 2 min walk to the MTR, hotel surroundings have great food. Even Macdonald is very near and 24 hours. There's also Ajisen ramen, yoshinoya, seven-eleven near the vicinity. There's also the very famous desert shop "yee shun milk company" that serve very nice double skin milk pudding. It's a must try! The clay pot rice behind the hotel is also very nice but Q is always long. The hotel is clean but the room is really small but it's really expected cos it's in HK. I feel that the room is not really suitable for friends sharing cos the toilet is actually translucent. Toilet door is translucent too and the door can't be locked.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SOOKENG, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location but small room and toilet
near MTR and food stalls
It is near famous claypot rice and walking distance to Jade market, Argle street and many shopping area Overall great stay
Avis déposé le 05 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :