Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Ivan, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Nice place, nice staff.
Interior and atmosphere, friendly staff, room wasnt big but larger than expected.
Check in was pretty quick but be prepared to leave a deposit. the bathroom was cramped of course, but appreciated that there was an international plug adaptor in the room.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2013

KAIZAD, Inde
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
great location but a small bathroom
things i liked was the station and shopping place
it was a pleasure to stay at casa hotel . just wanted to add an option of debit card .. incase of any person not having a cc and atleast block the reservation using the debit card and can have a payment on the arrival .. of the guest ..
Avis déposé le 11 février 2013

Navaporn, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Perfect location and exceptionally clean
location, adequate facilities, cleanliness
The room might be small, but it's adequate and we have a very good sleep there after a long tiring walk each day. One drawback is the wall is so thin and we had a noisy family staying next wall.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2013

Sze, Malaisie
Couple
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
good location
location
good location, only few blocks away from yau ma tei mtr station. the easiest way to get to this hotel from hkia is to take the airport bus a21, this bus will stop at the opposite site of the hotel. the whole journey takes about minutes, and cost for adult. you save the trouble from changing train.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2013

Thi, Vietnam
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2013
Good hotel but too unconvenient bathroom
Good English staffs, quite nice room
I went to HK several times, last time I often stay in 4 stars hotel. This time I choose Casa Hotel for its convenient place (2 minutes walk to Gate 3 of Yau Ma Tei station). The room is ok, small but in its place, it's acceptable. It's clean and the staffs' English are well. The cleaner to my room was very nice. The worst thing of Casa Hotel is the bathroom. It's very small and the bathroom isn't separated with the toilet. Hence whenever I take a bath, everything will be wet and look dirty. Moreover, the glass is see-through. My friend can see me when I take a bath and it caused to some embarrassments. It's like you are taking bath under the eyes of public. We have to use the towel to cover but unfortunately, the other side of the bath room faces the mirror and it can't be covered. Overall, in my 7 days trip, the hotel is good. I hope they can improve the bathroom.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2013

Yuen, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Small but clean rooms
Night markets at doorstep
Hotels in Hong Kong are mainly overpriced, so given the price we paid, we didn't expect a 4-star hotel. Location is good (easily accesible). Can get noisy but overall, it was ok.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2013

Djunaidi, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Lovely hotel in Kowloon
Nearby MTR station and mongkok
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Avis déposé le 07 février 2013

Agnes, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
lovely hotel and good service plus great location
their services is what I like most
Well my stayed at Casa Hotel is really great and it's really very accessible anywhere you go. The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2013

Woon, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location but small rooms
Near to the center
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though. only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2013

Friska, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
good location and standard service
location and free wi-fi
The fasilities are fairly basic but quite expensive.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :