Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8046 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Albertina J., Portugal
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2013

Jenny L., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Duc T., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Thomas B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Sakchai N., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Teo S., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Diana T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2013

Dennis L., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2013

Dennis L., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2013

edda L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2013