Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Benjamin, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2013

Prince, Philippines
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2013

Faina, Philippines
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Avis déposé le 26 février 2013

Lillian, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great locatio with a petite room
Staff were so pleasant and accommodating
Hotel room is a bit small with great amenities, location is good. One will never go wrong in staying near Nathan road, busy street with lots of people shopping around, restaurant are all over even if it's already midnight there is always a place for everyone to find something to eat.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2013

Suzanne, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2013

Koh, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C
Excellent location for a hotel, near major shopping districts like Mong Kok. Very small bathroom. Not recommended for plus sized people.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2013

ding, Chine
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
it has a good location but room is very small
good location, a lot of local restaurant around, and shopping point around
the room set up is very good, clean and tide, just my room is just opposite the main road. a bit lousy in night. besides of this, its a very ok hotel.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2013

Patrick, Danemark
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great staff.
Location
Booked this last minute during Chinese New Year. All though the location was great I find the rooms too small to be comfortable for anything else but sleeping. Hotel Staff were great - rooms cleaned nicely. For the price we paid it was ok. Right next to MRT station.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2013

shan, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
A good travel hotel
Cheap
Very good location with fare price,but a little nosie
Avis déposé le 22 février 2013

Maria, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2012
Great location and Clean
Best location
It is pleasant to stay at Casa Hotel. The rooms were small though. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room was not great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. Wi-fi work well in the room. The hotel was very close to Yau Ma Tei MRT, close to shopping (ladies market) and food.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :