Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8046 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Cheng L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location but small room
Good location, good food around the corner
Great location, rooms are small, walking distance to Temple Street and Yau Ma Dei MTR (less than a minute), restaurants nearby offer good local cuisine, small shops around can do some shopping at night. When traveling to Casa from airport, you can take the Airport Express Train to Kowloon Station, take the airport free shuttle from Kowloon Station (K5 stop), stop at Cityview Hotel and walk to Casa Hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2013

Ling T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Location is good but the room is really small
no problem looking for food
The room was really small, we have problem putting our 2 luggages, even the toilet is small too. But the location is not bad, near to shops and no problem looking for food.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2013

Phrampreeda G., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
great location hotel
convenience for going around
Little bit small room, but it is Hong Kong (every hotel is small). very close to Subway Station. only 5-10 min walk. many restaurant around hotel. Also night market behind hotel. very friendly staffs. But sometime smell the cigaratt from outside.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2013

Camilla B., Danemark
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
God betjening
wi-fi
It was a good hotel. The rooms were small though. Good service. Wi-fi didnt work that well in the room. The breakfast was good, everything you needed to get full. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room wasent great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. The hotel was close to and MRT, close to shopping and food.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2013

Kain W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR with small washroom
Location is fabulous
This est night hotel is situated at a great location which is a 1-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The reception is on the 2nd floor and can be cumbersome to take a lift with luggages just to check in and out before proceeding to ground floor where the road level is. There are 2 lifts within the hotel but both could barely accommodate 6 persons with bags. Washrooms are cramped with space barely for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2013

Kain W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
hotel is a minute walk from yau ma tei mtr station
Great location
location is fantastic. price is about per night, not the cheapest but reasonable for its location. washroom is only big enough for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge. there are 2 lifts in the hotel but each could barely fit in 6 persons.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2013

Cuong P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Tiny room but great location!
Location-wise, it was only a few minutes walk to the Temple St Market & Ladies Market. Many food stalls around the hotel as well.
the room was smaller than we expected from looking at the photo, however, the staff was nice. we accidentally left a pair of shoes when we left, but have managed to contact the hotel to arrange for a pick-up on our next visit - it was done super quick and handled very well.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2013

Ivan M., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Nice place, nice staff.
Interior and atmosphere, friendly staff, room wasnt big but larger than expected.
Check in was pretty quick but be prepared to leave a deposit. the bathroom was cramped of course, but appreciated that there was an international plug adaptor in the room.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2013

KAIZAD T., Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
great location but a small bathroom
things i liked was the station and shopping place
it was a pleasure to stay at casa hotel . just wanted to add an option of debit card .. incase of any person not having a cc and atleast block the reservation using the debit card and can have a payment on the arrival .. of the guest ..
Avis déposé le 11 février 2013

Navaporn S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Perfect location and exceptionally clean
location, adequate facilities, cleanliness
The room might be small, but it's adequate and we have a very good sleep there after a long tiring walk each day. One drawback is the wall is so thin and we had a noisy family staying next wall.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2013