Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Dhany, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Great location and friendly front desk staff
Location
Location is great,easy access to many part of hongkong.mtr is nearby too.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2013

Sia, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Good location with ordinary room
Good wifi connection
Casa hotel is near to train station. 7-11 just nearby the hotel and its very convenient. too bad the bathroom is too small.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2013

Xi, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2013
3 mins walk from MTR but the room is small
super good location with friendly staff
Reached the hotel at 12noon and was told that the room is available and we can check in! Stayed for 5 nights. Casa Hotel is located a stone throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C), it is only like 3 mins walk? The room is small but there is still space for you to walk around and even lay out your luggage for packing. The toilet is really small though, but it doesn't bother us, however families with young children will probably have to reconsider. The staff who cleaned up our room is really efficient and good. Felt embarrassed because we left our clothes & towels lying around everywhere and (she) even helped to fold the clothes nicely and neatly and laid them on the bed. We can hear the loud laughters from our neighbours when they return late. So for light sleepers who gets irritated easily, maybe you won't like it. But they quieten down soon afterwards so it wasn't that bad. The room has a boiling water flask, so you can have your instant noodle for supper in the room:) you can find many 7-11 and circle K (something like 7-11 in HK) around the hotel. Free wifi is available! The staff will give you a password upon check in. The wifi signal is very strong and stable yay! There is also a TV in the room that is molded onto the wall. You can watch the latest episodes of the TVB dramas every night if you don't wish to be on the streets. One thing which bothered me during my stay was the bed. It was quite stiff and my neck was aching badly on my 3rd day. Maybe my body is not used to it haha, but I felt better the next day. If you are looking for a hotel which is near the MTR, close to many eateries, convenience, and not going to fuss so much, then you can give this hotel a try.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2013

Wu, Chine
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Good Location but poor showering room
Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C, good to have a small table, free wifi
Next to MTR station The showering room is very poor, which is very small and the commode and hand shower are placed together. If you take shower, the commode and the whole showering room will wet through. It like a maid shower room and a bit terrible. All the facilities and the room is quite old. The door is hard to be opened and closed. The staff is not very helpful for calling the taxi. They will ask you to take the taxi downstairs by your own even you're carrying a very big and bulky luggage. For the check in, the staff is very nice, they allow earlier check in if the room is available.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2013

Loo, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2013
Lovely and great location but not friendly servic
Cosy and convenient.
The room is cosy for a person stay. Better if provided a bottle of drinking water daily. Unfortunately, the housekeeper was keeping his/her service trolley outside my room (aside, both left and right) day and night.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2013

Ana, Portugal
Groupe
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Small romm but serve the purpose
Location
The room was very small, specially the bathroom. For take bath, the entire bathroom was flooded. I think the photos on the site show that the room is better than it actually is. In particular I thought the room was poorly estimated. The location is very good to meet from here Hong Kong, is right next to the metro station Yai Mai Tei and Temple Street Market.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2013

Amier, Allemagne
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Tiny rooms and bad interior
Free WiFi, nearby Tample street
I booked a room for about That room was the smallest and most dirty room I ever had in whole Asia! The bathroom was no more than 1m² (including WC, wash basin and "shower") I am not fat or to big, but i couldn't even sit on the WC the way it is supposed to be, because there was no space for my legs. The room itself was about 5m². Tiny bed, which was also to short for my legs (My height is about 1,8m). No complementary drinks. Way too expensive for the room. Even all Hostels including in Thailand/India/China/Vietnam were much better.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2013

Kathleen, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great location but small rooms
Accessible, near mtr station, lot of restaurants nearby
All in all our stay in casa hotel was a good experience. I will recommend this hotel to my friends who is travelling with a tight budget. Great value for money.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2013

Shy, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great hotel, lovely place to stay but small rooms
great location, new and clean
it's excellent location within the heart of Hk, walking distance to almost everything, great staffs (altho the front desk gals are showing no smiles and bad attitudes, the rest are good ~!) the room is small (expected), but enuff for us with 2 luggages, more than that, you will have to pack your things on da bed. the washroom is real small, but it's expected for HK hotels, good cleaning services provided daily.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2013

Ngiak, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Good location but small room
Good location
Location is good, near bus stops to-from airport and train station
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :