Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Arunrung, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Great Location
Good Location, closed to MTR, easily access to airport
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2013

Mari, Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Small
convenient location, friendly staff, safe
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2013

Chakreeya, Thaïlande
Couples
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Good location, near MTR
Location, near shopping area
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013

Sasinun, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013

Cheng, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013

Poh, Singapour
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013

Lina, Singapour
Groupes
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013

Yunfang, Singapour
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013

Jesisca, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013

Yunfang, Singapour
Couples
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :