Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

NOZOMU, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2013

Chun-Chi, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2013

WAI, Portugal
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2013

MEE, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

jack, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

SUPHASAN, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Casa hotel hongkong ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ
ติดกับสถานีรถไฟ
Casa hotel ราคาเหมาะสมคับ ห้องพักไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่มาก พอดีสำหรับ 2-3 คนที่เน้นมาเที่ยว ติดกับสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินเลยคับเลยเดินทางสะดวกมากๆบวกกับอยู่ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ตลอดทางเดินคับ
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

Lucrecia, Espagne
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient area w/small room ^^
Best things? Location, water pressure on the shower and wi-fi in the room
The hotel is nice overall. I'd stay here again. The staff is friendly and try to help though their English is not always enough to helo you :) The room is the smallest ever for two people, could barely move around lol But is was clean and the water pressure of the shower was great. The location is quite good. Right beside Yau Ma Tei station (exit C to the right you'll find it within the nest 1-2 minutes) and that metro line takes you to Tsim Sha Choi, Central and so on within a few minutes. Night market not to be missed a few minutes walking distance. A little too pricey i think but all good ^^
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2013

Lim, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
budget.
internet is fast. room service is fast and check in is fast.
The location was good but the room is too small. When my bags were put in there is no walking path and the toilet is too small that the shower area is right in front of the tap for washing and brushing teeth.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2013

CHI, Australie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
good for shopping
good location, wifi in room and clean
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2013

CHI, Australie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Bathroom too small,but good location
good location, wifi in room and clean
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :