Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Tan, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Great location but small room, small bathroom
Great location with short distance to MTR station, near amenities: restaurants, shops, bus stop, etc. free wifi
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

CHAU, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Good Location Hotel
Location, Free Wifi, Price
Room is very small but the price is the cheapest among the hotel in that area. Shower area is too small and even brusing teeth seems to be a bit of problem due to the small shower area
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

TECK, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Small room but great location
Location, near major attaction, public transport stone throw from hotel
Easy acess for solo business traveller with free wifi
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

Nattaya, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
nice
i like this hotel
i like this hotel
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2013

Kai, États-Unis
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
satisfied
great location, wifi internet, and price is right.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2013

Alfred, Australie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2013
Ideal location but tiny room
location, clean, english speaking staff
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2013

esther, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2013

Godfrey, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2013

esther, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2013

YANG, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :