Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Lee, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013

Chernwei, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013

HII, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Chew, Singapour
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Grace, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2013

Lapassawan, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013

Visayas, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2013

Siu, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Good location, value for money.
Centerally located, easy access to MTR staton, and high speed Wifi.
Hotel situated in Mongkok and close to subway station. Small hotel, no caterng services, but there are many resturants nearby. Room condition is generally good, bathroom too small and one need to take care when moving around, may be hurted if turned too fast and hit on the cornors. Cannot open the windows all the time.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2013

Wooi, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Easy access to public transport and shopping area.
The offer of free wifi
The location of the hotel was excellent just above the MTR. The taxi stand and bus stop are just outside the hotel. The rooms are small but clean enough. The bathroom was way too small. They could have construct it bigger. Slightly overpriced on the room rates for the size. Best was it offerred free wifi.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2013

Karen, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Good Location
Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR hence moving around is very convinent. Alot of food stalls in this area. 7-eleven is also nearby.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :