Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8065 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Alfred T., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2013
Ideal location but tiny room
location, clean, english speaking staff
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2013

esther E., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2013

Godfrey F., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2013

esther E., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2013

YANG P., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2013

NOZOMU K., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2013

Chun-Chi H., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2013

WAI L., Portugal
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2013

MEE G., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

jack M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013