Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8057 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

yoke L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
convenient hotel with very helpful staff.
free calls, free wifi n centrally located
Very helpful staff who took d time to show us how to get to the relevant place for food or places interest. It compensate for d very small toilet n small room by malaysian standard. Transport is very convenient. Good for short stay.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013

Angelina H., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013

chwee K., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013

JOHN H., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013

Lee W., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013

Chernwei T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013

HII H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Chew F., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Grace C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2013

Lapassawan K., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013