Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8065 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Ivan M., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2013

william C., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2013

FRANSISCUS H., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2013

Axel Z., Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2013

xiaowen S., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2013

Shu N., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Ole J., Danemark
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Valentino R., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

wan M., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
small
city center, clear, tidy
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2013

Jeng K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2013