Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8148 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Chee, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
Very good location!!!
Small, affordable, safe, clean.
Its a really small room altough I was travelling alone. Single bed, toilet is shower area, so everything gets wet after shower. I don't like it. However, it's at a great location, right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also near my fav. cafe, Mido Cafe! I'll still stay here on my next visit, and recommending to all my friends too.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

clarisse, Singapour
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
Convenient, cozy small room, clean
Convenient, cozy small room, clean
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

DANIEL, Brésil
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
tight rooms, bad service
nothing good
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

AU, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2013
Clean, near to mtr station
clean, comfortable , convenient place
Friendly staff, clean hotel, very convenience place because near mtr station many shop is around that.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kritsadakorn, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
convenience
room view transport
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rene, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2013
very small rooms
fast internet, close to public transport, good location
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KENG, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location.
Easy access, many restaurants nearby, famous shopping areas just around.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

james, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Central Location in a albeit small but clean hotel
Location Location Price
The Casa Hotel has become a standard for my stays in Hong Kong. The reason being I can get a clean room in a great location for a great price. Yes, the rooms are small, but at the price I find them just fine. After all I just sleep in the room and do a couple of hours of email. So I prefer to spent my money on other things than a hotel room.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ELOISA, Philippines
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siok, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :