Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8152 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Au-Yeung, Chine
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Goh, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
nice and reasonable price hotel in hong kong
pricing and good loaction
the stay are great. it is near to the MTR station and it it easily accerssile.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lim, Singapour
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
Not worth the money for such a small room
Location.wifi.mtr
My stay in casa hotel is normal as the room is real too small bath room was so cramp No walking space. The light switch is too bad that it must be switch on All 3 lights cannot only switch on toilet light either all off or all on... Air con is auto switch off when no one is in the room so when u came back hot outside then room also feel hot
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Li, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
Recommended only for the location
Location Location Location
Believe me when I say the bathroom is really tiny, the shower head was on top of the sink and you literally stand at the same spot where you brush your teeth to take your shower. There is a flight of steps to go up to enter the hotel which is a drag when you have heavy luggages. Lift was also really tiny and it took us on average 10 mins per time just waiting for the lift.Lift can only fit a max of 6 people. Walls were really thin so we could hear our neighbours door slammings and tellys every night. Service level needs to be improved. I had asked reception how long it took to check out and they rolled their eyes at me like I was asking a really obvious question. Furthermore they had to add "We trust our guests so we don't check their rooms when they check out" which made me feel slightly offended. All in all, I would only recommend this hotel for their location and for non fussy travelers.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HANDY, Indonésie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
TOP
Reasonable, clean, location
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hueih, Malaisie
Groupe
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Great location
Centrally located and near to MRT, near to restaurant and night market
This hotel is centrally located in the city and near to MRT station. The hotel is just beside the MRT station. There are many restaurants nearby the hotel. The night market is just behind the hotel .The room is abit small but is clean and comfortable. Besides that, the internet speed is very fast. Staff there are very friendly if you ask about the direction, they sure can help you alot. I will stay in this hotel again for my next Hong Kong trip.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jariya, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
It is okay for shopping
Easy to get through transportation
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lai, Singapour
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
was fine.
near to MTR.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LING, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Great location
Free Wifi,Subway station is nearby, near the night market
This hotel is just near the Yau Ma Tei station.There are many stores and restaurants there.The room is very crowded.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

DELA, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Worth every penny
Close to MTR, restaurants and malls
Though the bathroom was not that big, its worth every penny. The bed is comfortable and the location is superb. This is well recommended for family and friends with limited budget.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :