Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

tan, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2013

frances, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2013

frances, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2013

LIONG, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2013

Carol, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2013

Tan, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2013

LOW, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2013

Panida, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013

Kuan, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013

kelly, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :