Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

SAI, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2012
small room hotel but with very friendly staff
Friendly stuff, clean room, veru near to the public transport - monorail
Good. Satisfy it as a budget hotel which located in the Mong Kok, full of night life activities like night market shopping.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2013

khaled, États-Unis
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Very poor and uncomfortable.
Friendly staff, close to subway, nothing else
Very uncomfortable stay. I and my wife traveled on vacation places like Japan, Macau, Hong Kong, China and others. Hotels in all those places booked through Agoda. This Casa Hotel has been the most expensive and a ripoff! Room super tiny, wifi doesn't work. Most horrible is there isn't any bathroom. They got a washroom where one can't even spread the elbows. There's a shower on top of the commode for your bath! Just impossible. I wouldn't let my enemy stay there too.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2013

Cheah, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
Good
near to mtr, near to nice food and night market
Good as near to what we want... shopping! From Hotel to mtr, it takes less than 4 minutes. Nice food such as goose meat, Tim Sum. Just walking distance to Mido cafe and temple street night market. Also, about 10 - 15 minutes walk, you can find their supermarket.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2013

pek, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
Nice room with small bathroom
Near to lady's street, near to MTR, near to Airport busstop
Nice hotel, conveniently located. The bathroom is too small for our comfort. It is not easy to take a bath with toilet seat just in under the shower head.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

pek, Malaisie
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Coveniently located
Near to MTR, walking distance to Lady Street and MongKok, near to Airport bus stop
Overall pleasant, I have slight issue with see-through shower screen.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

QUENNY, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
Convenient, Worth and Satisfy
Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport and Clean room
Casa Hotel is very close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport. It's easy to search for local food around Casa Hotel areas. Staffs are friendly and nice too.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

Charles, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Second stay and still reasonably good
Price, location and wifi
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

Tan, Singapour
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Enjoyable
near shopping, restaurants and MTR
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

Pui, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Nice good convenient
Nuce good convenient
Convenient easy to go near mtr station near the shopping makl
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

Dominic, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Recommended for solo travellers
Location, accessibility and Comfortable bed
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :