Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8152 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Sunnie, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Fair Price
fair price staying near MTR station(within 5 mintus)
soso. staying near downtown paid a reasonable price. Room is clean with free Wifi, but size is far smaller than thought, like a staircase room.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHARLENE, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Brief stay
fast internet, clean room, good location
it is clean hotel near yau ma tei and mongkok easy to shopping
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SHERMIE, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
the are is close to mrt
the hotel is are newly decorate
the area is close to MRT and easily accessible to mall area. the area also has many shop lot and restorants.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kin, Malaisie
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and convenient as it is just located steps away from MTR station.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kin, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MEOW, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Reg, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tien, Singapour
Groupes
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, location, location
Because it is located directly above the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, accessibility to other parts of Hong Kong was very easy. The area is also great for local cuisine and shopping. Availability of free wi-fi in the hotel room is a great incentive, too. Only one bad point. The toilet has no lock. This will pose problem if privacy is needed.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sukjai, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
cheap&clean
cheap,clean and near public transportations
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Heng, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2013
Outstanding
fast, friendly & Polite
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :