Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Jing, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Avis déposé le 02 août 2013

Phua, Singapour
Groupe
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2013

Sierra, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013

Hui, Singapour
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

WORAWUT, Thaïlande
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

Judy, Singapour
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

HSUANLI, Taïwan
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Marshall, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Roosevelt, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
I had a great time as the location was superb.
Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013

Rodolfo, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong
Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :