Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Lo L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
😂😂😂😂
Wash room just 4 square feet.very very small space, if body over 100kg cant get to wash room even .
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016

walker S., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2016
the good and bad
The hotel is a great location; 50 m from the YMT metro stop C. On Nathan. But the room is only fair. No mirror in the sink area, so hard to shave! Room small of course; elevators terribly slow and busy. But not a bad price so you take the good with the bad.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2016

show L., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
its fine
Location is good
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

CHEW H., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2016
Will consider staying here again
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Watchareeya Y., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Nice place to stay with the best location
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016

YEE N., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

Parnsawad C., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
nice location
small room but nice location
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

peiwen C., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016

ted L., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016

Chew Y., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016