Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Hock, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2013

Zelda, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 9 nuits en mars 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2013

Jayme, Singapour
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2013

Dennis, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2013

Ornsumon, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Avis déposé le 30 août 2013

Shanxing, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Avis déposé le 30 août 2013

Nonthicha, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013

Nonthicha, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013

Kevin, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Poor area, Poor room, Convenient location
Nothing else expect the location
It is horrible room, building is old, poor neighbourhood, dirty wall, bathroom is about 1 sqm with no space for shower at all, toilet has only 20cm to the wall, which means if you have long legs that you won't be able to use the toilet! Bed is short (1.8m) for me. No central A/C Location is superb, only a few steps from MTR, convenience stores within 1 min walk, lots of restaurants nearby. All in all, it's not "Hotel", it is just a Hostel with en-suit rooms!
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013

Alisa, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Just for sleep
location location location
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :