Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8155 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

ka, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
budget choice
great service, convenient location
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

DUSADEE, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
good location
very good location easy to get to mtr
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YANG, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

antoine, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
a
a
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chen, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Benjawan, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thunyaiphat, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thunyaiphat, Thaïlande
Groupes
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vana, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :