Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Ng, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2013

Ng, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2013

Cheng, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2013

Ho, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2013

yes, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2013

Jesslyn, Malaisie
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Good Location
location, wifi, clean
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2013

Tay, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
Pros: Close to MTR, direct bus from airport, near Temple Street and other shopping areas. English speaking staff. We stayed at room 606. Cons: Small room. Weird layout of bathroom. Toilet bowl is right in the center of the bathroom which make showering terribly difficult. Translucent bathroom door. Food smell coming into the room.No safety box. Requested for cutleries which they are unable to provide. The room was definitely not worth the price we paid.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2013

Mun, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2013

Prasarn, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2013

Theng, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :