Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8065 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Hui C., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
Clean, cramp, cosy
Clean, cosy, fast room service
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2013

Sathaporn K., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Value of money, Very Close to subway station
Location, Price, Facilities
Very impressive, far beyond expectation, Value of money
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2013

MANAS P., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
It's good location.
good location, a lot of restaurants, easy to go to the attractive places
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop,Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. The room is small. It is enough space for one person.There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K. It is near the night markets.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2013

LEE H., Brunei
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
NEAREST TO YAU MA TEI MRT STATION EXIT "C"
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
SMALL ROOM, NO DAILY REPLENISH, NEED A RAMP TO PULL LUGGAGE BAG TO THE LIFE, SINCE IT WAS 7 TO 8 STEPS ABOVE GROUND FLOOR.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2013

WingYi C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
disappointed
location and thats it
location would be the only great thing, a clean enough hotel, but thin walls and door,got waken up by loud mandarin speaking guests twice with their unique habit of talking loudly in the hallway and heavy door slamming 7am in the morning. personally think the bed was not comfortable, bathroom, shower was also disappointing.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2013

WOO H., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
room very small
internet, tv show, lighting
so far so good, very small, not comfortable bed, aircond sound disturb sleeping
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2013

Nantasit K., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Great location
Location, price and cleanliness
I booked the single room for my stay. The room is enough space for one person. Price is reasonable and it located in the best location. The hotel is just by the Exit C of Yau Ma Tai MRT station.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2013

Helena T., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2013
Very good location
Location, Location, Location
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2013

Chong S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2013

goh T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2013