Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Chew, Singapour
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2013

Wong, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2013
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2013

Ching, Singapour
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2013

CHUN, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2013

LIEW, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013

Chaiwat, Thaïlande
Groupe
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013

Sou, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013

YUIK, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2013

DAVID, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2013

pawana, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :