Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8068 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

benedict A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
my stay was not that bad. room is small
location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2013

junxue S., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2013

junxue S., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
everything good,except the bath.
location, internet, cheap
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2013

Wai W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
near shopping area,near mtr only 2 min walk
not expensive,fast internet,near local night market,convenince to all the shopping area
Worth the money, only Bath room very small.lift also small. When check out room need to wait long time
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2013

TZE C., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Very small room, otherwise okay
Fast and free wifi. Clean.
The hotel room and the bathroom are really small. But in HK, I guess most of the hotels are like this. Otherwise the staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean. Free wifi is provided as well.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2013

Foong M., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Good stay, confortable sleep and cleanroom
fast check in, clean room and confortable bed
with the price that we are paying, this hotel is consider great, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, easy to find restaurant, shopping around the corner..nice location and clean hotel
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2013

Chor N., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Average
Good location, reasonable price.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2013

Cris R., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Great Hotel location, near restaurants and MTR
Location, Service, Staff
Great hotel location, the gave us a free room upgrade. Fast service and very near MTR.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2013

Kanoksorn P., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet conne
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet connection is very poor. Staff is good with englih.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2013

Sonja G., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Crowded and not very nice.
Location to the MTR, Location to Nathan Rd.
The hotel is old, it needs to be updated with fresh paint. Rooms are WAY to small
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2013