arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (7804)

Voyageurs d'affaires (1032)

Couples (2332)

Voyageurs solitaires (2173)

Familles & jeunes enfants (602)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (528)

Groupes (1137)

Bien
7,3
selon 7804 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Equipements
6,5
Emplacement
9,1
Confort des chambres
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,0
Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,3

5,7 Judy L.
Singapore
31 juillet 2013
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience

7,7 wang S.
China
05 août 2013
地點好 空間小 偶有煙味
最大的優點大概就是地點好

6 See T.
Malaysia
10 août 2013
Good location, small room and bathroom
Good access to MRT station

10 Kanoksorn P.
Thailand
28 octobre 2013
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet conne
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet connection is very poor. Staff is good with englih.

7,3 Willy W.
Indonesia
22 août 2013
small but nice
small, clean and cheap
small room but clean, nice staffs. near from the train station.

7 Eveyn T.
Singapore
24 mai 2015
convenient location
cleanliness, location, convenient
Nice

6,3 Yvonne S.
Singapore
04 août 2013
Satisfactory stay.
Location, Location, Location.
Satisfactory with the location, hotel and the room.

8,3 Kok L.
Malaysia
28 juillet 2013
comfortable to stay in Casa hotel
good location, friendly staffs, clean and good bed conditions
- very good location. Less than 30 second walk distance to MTR - clean and good bed conditions - friendly staffs - 24hrs McDonald's just in front the hotel - bus stations in front hotel as well

8,3 Luzviminda B.
Philippines
27 juillet 2013
Location is, indeed, its best asset!
Location, good-smelling lobby, and reception staff performance.
This was our second time in HK and we made sure that our stay should be an accessible one. Casa Hotel didn't disappoint us in that aspect. Only 30 secs away from Yau Ma Tei Exit C station, my mom and I had a blast roaming around HK because MTR is just within reach. We arrived at 1030H and I advised them that we will have an early check-in prior to arriving. However, rooms were not yet available so we had to stay at the lobby for at least 1.5hr. Their check in time is 2 pm, they checked us in at around 1 pm, so it's still an early check in. To set the readers' expectation straight, everything in the hotel is sized up for an average Asian person: lifts, fire exit, hallway, room, bed, and especially the bathroom. It has been the smallest one we've encountered but since my mom and I are just average-sized built, we managed to have a good stay here. You have barely enough room for 2 luggages and wjen you take a bath, everything in the shower room will get wet, literally! However, what Casa Hotel lacks for a superb stay, it made up for its excellent location and quality service. We just travelled by Cityflyer A21 Airport bus back to the airport when its our time to leave, and the bus stop is just 20 steps away from the hotel. Over-all, we had a good stay at Casa Hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we go back to HK again in the near future. Attractions nearby Casa Hotel by foot: Temple Street Night Market, Ladies Night Market, Langham Place Mall, WingWah Bakery Other attractions like Ngong Ping, Disney, Ocean Park, The Peak, etc are very accessible by MTR. You will not get lost.

7,3 Rodolfo P.
Philippines
28 juillet 2013
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong
Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.