Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8051 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Hou L., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
It is OK hotel
Clean
AC had water dripping. Reception is OK. Room is quite small even they gave us upgrade.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2013

David S., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2013

Ha T., Vietnam
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013

wanchien C., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013

QuekPhei L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

Jeanette Y., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

Jason S., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2013

Jennifer H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2013

Mamun R., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2013

Matt M., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013