Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Patrick, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014

Nur, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014

KOK, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014

Christian, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014

Richard, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014

huee, Malaisie
Groupe
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014

SUTTHICHOK, Thaïlande
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014

lye, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2014

Peijuan, Singapour
Groupe
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2014

Mince, Indonésie
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :