Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8152 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Hui, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bunardi, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MEI, Singapour
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adryanto, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ho, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Patrick, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nur, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KOK, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christian, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :