Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Peiyun T.
Singapour
24 janvier 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.

Haojie G.
Singapour
23 janvier 2014
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...

Daphnee T.
Singapour
21 janvier 2014
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.

Lim L.
Singapour
21 janvier 2014
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.

Hui L.
Singapour
21 janvier 2014
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.

Bunardi B.
Indonésie
17 janvier 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping

MEI K.
Singapour
14 janvier 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.

Adryanto H.
Indonésie
13 janvier 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.

Ho V.
Singapour
13 janvier 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)

Patrick T.
Allemagne
13 janvier 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).