Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8152 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Zhi, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

Kim, Singapour
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

Anna, Indonésie
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014

LEONG, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Bad!
None
Bad - while it is not uncommon to have small rooms (10-12) sqm at 3* hotels, the toilet at casa is ridiculous. It consists of a washing basin and toilet bowl, and that's all - there's no proper shower place. You shower standing infront of the washing basin and the entire toilet literally gets wet. Rather estimate, the toilet is less than 1.5 sqm. I find this unacceptable and will not return or recommend it to anyone. At best, it scores only 3 out of 10, for it's location but certainly, there are better hotels nearby and cost less (which I have also stayed).
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014

KIM, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014

KIM, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014

Rogayah, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2014
great location
near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014

Erick, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Great Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014

ZHEN, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Okay.
Convenient.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2014

KIM, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :