Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8148 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Jing, Singapour
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sharon, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lisa, Philippines
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adam, Canada
Voyageur d'affaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

BOON, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TERRY, Singapour
Couple
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MING, Singapour
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vinh, Vietnam
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tan, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ronanson, Philippines
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :