Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8155 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Lim, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location and clean
Overall good, room and toilet is clean. Quite ok the environment.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Vidia, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Value for money
Everything ok
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Peter, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Cheap, tiny, frosty
I can certainly do cheap, less so tiny, a frigid reception from ground-floor security, not so much. The location is ideal but some training in civility lets the whole place down.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

suchin, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good value
Location is perfect for travelling with airport bus, on Nathan road which is very convenient. Though the room is so small but it is clean. Small elevator but acceptable. Overall is satisfactory.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

PRASIT, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good location
good location near shopping center Mtr Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Rojie, Philippines
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Excellent Location
Casa Hotel Advantage ✔️ACCESSIBLE to MTR and other transportation. ✔️RESTAURANTS & CONVENIENT STORE ✔️ACCOMMODATING STAFF ✔️VERY CLEAN (They usually clean every 1 hour) ✔️THE PLACE SMELLS GOOD (Due to cleanliness) ✔️MONEY CHANGER ✔️Many to Mention The only problem with this hotel is their COMFORT ROOM. The space is too small. You can pee and shower at the same time. All in all we had a great time. We will surely book again to this hotel when we get back to HK.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

David, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Lifts appeared to almost malfunction - and no late check-out policy
Agoda usually provides late check out at no cost at the courtesy of the hotel, but I was surprised that when I asked for it (before I had gone) they told me they would allow me a late check out, and then it would be latest by 1pm. I told the staff I see no difference between normal check out at 12 pm, and late check out at 1pm. Basically the hotel might as well erect a no late check out policy. If they want to give customers such a privilege, it should extend by at least 2 hours. Sound insulation from noise outside the building was good but for noise inside the building, it was just terribly lousy. I think what divided rooms were thin boards. This raises the issue of the risks in case of a fire. Further, the lift (the north side one) appeared to be malfunctioning as it was shaking a lot and moving up and down a little even though the general direction was going down. Oh, the money changer downstairs at the hotel gives a very bad rate. Better to change money at Mong Kok, one MTR stop away. The difference between hotel and Mong Kok rates was about 30 HK dollars per US$.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2016

Rae, Chine
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Great location!
Only few steps to Yao Ma Tei subway station. Easy to get anywhere! And all are very nice people, kind and polite.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Zyrah, Philippines
Groupe
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Nice place to stay
Hotel is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Andreas, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Hotel with goog location
Hotel near to MTR You Ma Tei so it's make us easy to go around hongkong by mtr.All staff very friendly and willing to give help if we requested for help.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :